Hello, World

Simple Introductions

 Good evening to anyone who happened to stumble onto this page. In case you don’t know who I am, this is a formal introduction… or informal on how you look at it. My name is Andrew Nguyen. I am a college student. I act, I write, and I play video games. That’s pretty much the gist of who I am.

So what I plan to do on this blog is to give my thoughts on anything that’s happening in my little world of acting, writing, and video games. One day it’s talking about something in movies, another it’s talking about thoughts about this book I’ve been writing for years (it’s called The Impure if you were curious about what it’s called).

If you’d like, join me on an adventure as I go through my everyday grind. I’d love to have you along for the ride. I will try and post regularly, but do expect at least one post a week if not bi-weekly.

Thank you, and good night. 🙂

-Andrew

Leave a Reply

